{me @ day 12}

Day 12: bullet list my whole day

This doesn’t exactly make sense to me the way it’s written, because if I bullet list today, you won’t read it until tomorrow, and then my days will all be messed up, soooooo….  This is my YESTERDAY (1 July).

And, you’re in for a treat, because it just happens to be the first day my sister is in town and the man was gone all day so we were on our own to just be sisters in a beach town all day long! 🙂

One thought on “{me @ day 12}

Leave a Reply

